Win Tickets to Busch Gardens Food and Wine Festival!

· Tampa’s premier spring festival at Busch Gardens Tampa Bay’s, the Food & Wine Festival will feature more than 35 delicious dishes to pair with over 100 wines, craft brews, and cocktails. Indulge in all new menu creations and a variety of new offerings, including five unique tastings led by an expert. Each tasting includes four samples, choose from signature vodka, bourbon, ice wine, tequila and sparkling wine. Or mix and match!

· The Food & Wine Festival runs weekends from now to April 28 and is included with daily admission to the park. To get the best bang for your buck and to try all of the new menu options and drink creations, purchase a sampler lanyard! Guests can purchase a 5, 8 or 12-item sampler lanyard to use at each festival cabin to explore sample-sized dishes and drink offerings with ease. Pass Members can purchase an exclusive 15-item sampler for the same price as a 12-item sampler.

· Upgrade your day with a Food & Wine VIP package, includes reserved seating for a concert of choice and a 5-item sampler lanyard. Guests will take a culinary road trip with signature dishes from all around the United States, but with a little Busch Gardens twist! Head to the Tex Mex Cantina and try the grilled elote, a desconstructed version of the popular Mexican dish served with Cotija & Lime Crema. Take a walk on The Boardwalk, featuring shore-inspired fare like a Taylor Ham Mac & Cheese or Maryland- style crab cakes served with mustard sauce. Journey through The Heartland, where traditions collide into iconic flavors like St. Louis Ribs coated in Kansas City BBQ Sauce or an Italian Hot Beef sandwich.

· Guest can explore a variety of flavors while enjoying a diverse concert line-up, including acts for all tastes, from rock and roll favorites like Daughtry and 3 Doors Down, to legends like the Stone Temple Pilots and Boys II Men. Enjoy country rockers like The Band Perry and Josh Turner and much more with the complete lineup below:

o Saturday, March 16, 2019 Daughtry

o Sunday, March 17, 2019 The Band Perry & Dream Chief

o Saturday, March 23, 2019 3 Doors Down

o Sunday, March 24, 2019 Blue Rodeo, Kathleen Edwards & Fred Eaglesmith featuring Tif Ginn

o Saturday, March 30, 2019 Justin Moore & Joe Nichols

o Sunday, March 31, 2019 El Gran Combo

o Saturday, April 06, 2019 Stone Temple Pilots

o Sunday, April 07, 2019 Josh Turner & Joe Diffie

o Saturday, April 13, 2019 The Mighty Mighty Bosstones

o Sunday, April 14, 2019 Boyz II Men

o Friday, April 19, 2019 Edwin McCain & Vertical Horizon

o Saturday, April 20, 2019 Hunter Hayes & Levi Hummon

o Sunday, April 21, 2019 Mat Kearney

o Saturday, April 27, 2019 Walk Off the Earth

o Sunday, April 28, 2019 Foreigner

Follow Us On Facebook

Like Us On Facebook Like Us On Facebook